8 Gen 2014

fotoAstrologers belive  that the position of the sun, stars, moon and planets at the time of your birth influence you personality and your future.
The astrologers divide the sings into four groups based on the elements Fire, Earth, Air and Water.
Aries, Leo and Sagittarius are in the Fire group.
They are very intense exiting and creative.
Taurs, Virgo and Capricorn are Earth signs. People born under these signs are stable and methodical.
Gemini, Libra and Aquarius are in the Air group. They are friendly and intellectual.
Finally, Cancer, Scorpio and Pices are Water signs. .They are very emotional and intuitive.
Astrologers organise the signs into a circle called the zodiac wheel. People are most compatible with the sign opposite them in the wheel. For examples people born under the sign of Cancer are compatible with people born under the sign of Capricorn.  Fire-Air and Water-Earth combinations are good. Water-Fire and Earth-Air are bad!!

Fantechi Irene


Articolo precedente

Articolo successivo